cialis didnt work


Contacts


Clan Munro Contacts

Title Name eMail Address
Scotland:
Chairman, Clan Munro (Association), Scotland:
Hector W. Munro of Foulis, Chief of Clan Munro
United States:
President Jim L. Monroe monroehou@aol.com
President-Elect Mike Rohe mikerohe@ymail.com
Vice President John Munro Godfrey godfreyjon@aol.com
Treasurer Fred G. Hoffman akazuki69@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Tim Sparkman jtsscot@aol.com
Recording Secretary Susan Dorris Barcelo barcelo225@gmail.com
Genealogist Alen Alger Alger@alum.MIT.edu
Editor Margaret Dorris Bardin mbardin731@comcast.net
chaplin Rev. Randy Mathis Randy.mathis@crosswalk.cc
Webmasters Mark A. Monroe II mmonroe@yahoo.com
Jinny Allen Munro jinnym13@gmail.com
Board of Directors: Allison Alger Vwchief@Rocketmail.Com
Margaret Dorris Bardin mbardin731@comcast.net
Anne Monroe Long annelong@verizon.net
Joanna Brown McDonald joannamcdonald@bellsouth.net
Mary Margaret McNeill jlmmwm@embarqmail.com
Keith D. Munro ck_Munro@verizon.net
Steve Munro steveandjinny@yahoo.com
Charles Munroe III ccmunroeiii@msn.com
Nominating Committee: Joanna McDonald Joannamcdonald@Bellsouth.Net
Joanna McDonald Joannamcdonald@Bellsouth.Net
Mary Margaret McNeill jlmmwm@embarqmail.com
Committee Chairs:
Archives Chairman Michael Rohe mikerohe@ymail.com
Awards Chairman Keith Munro ck_munro@verizon.net
Paul Rohe Maparo@Lcs.Net
Budget Chairman Richard Munro rmunro3@cox.net
John Munro Godfrey godfreyjon@aol.com
Jim L. Monroe monroehou@aol.com
Bylaws Kendyl Monroe kkmonroe@bacavalley.com
Keith Munro ck_munro@verizon.net
Anne Monroe Long Annelong@Verizon.Net
chaplin Rev. Randy Mathis prandy@cox.net
Genealogy Chairman Allen Alger Alger@Alum.Mit.Edu
Charles Munroe III Ccmunroeiii@Msn.Com
Margaret Bardin Mbardin731@Comcast.Net
DeAnn Steely dsteely@yahoo.com
Heritage Chairman Anne Monroe Long Annelong@Verizon.Net
Ann Dinger Dbamdinger@Aol.Com
Mary Margaret Mcneill jlmmwm@embarqmail.com
Publications Chairman Margaret Bardin Mbardin731@Comcast.Net
Anne Monroe Long Annelong@Verizon.Net
Malcolm Hamilton Bytheriver2@Earthlink.Net
Publicity Chairman Tim Sparkman Jtsscot@Aol.Com
Heather Alger Bearhugs090@Yahoo.Com
Joanna Mcdonald Joannamcdonald@Bellsouth.Net
Judy Mesick Remjam86@Sbcglobal.Net
Scholarships Chairman Susan Walker Sgww1@Bellsouth.Net
James Edward Monroe Jbm09@comcast.net
Tim Sparkman Jtsscot@Aol.Com
Site Steve Munro steveandjinny@yahoo.com
Mary Margaret McNeill jlmmwm@embarqmail.com
Michael Munro Carointl@Gate.Net
Sidney Monroe sidneysmonroe@gmail.com
Ann Dinger DBAMDINGER@AOL.COM
Tents Chairman Bruce Monroe Bmonroe@Tds.Net
Michael Rohe mikerohe@ymail.com
Andrew Munro Munropc@Aol.Com
Joanna Mcdonald Joannamcdonald@Bellsouth.Net
Paul Rohe Maparo@Lcs.Net
Todd Monroe Tmonroe@Nwinfo.Net