Clan Munro USA
Contacts

Heather Munro Daniel,Membership Chairman: CMA USA E-mail to: heather.danielcma@gmail.com

Scottish Dancing, Fiddling, Piping, and Drumming SCHOLARSHIP click here: http://clanmunrousa.org/scholarship2017.pdf

Get your membership application by clicking here: http://www.clanmunrousa.org/m_application.pdf

Dr. B.J. Steele, CMA USA Genealogist and Database Administrator. Genealogy E-mail bjsteelemd@gmail.com


Clan Munro Contacts

Title_Position Name eMail Address
Scotland:
Chairman, Clan Munro (Association), Scotland:
Hector W. Munro of Foulis, Chief of Clan Munro
United States:
President John Munro Godfrey godfreyjon@aol.com
Vice President Tim Sparkman Jtsscot@Aol.Com
Membership Secretary Heather Munro Daniel heather.danielcma@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Brooke Cannata brookecannata@icloud.com
Treasurer Richard P.(Rick) Munro rmunro3@cox.net
Editor Allison Munro Alger Vwchief@Rocketmail.Com
Chaplain Rev. Randy Mathis randy.mathis@crosswalk.cc
Board of Directors: Betti Jo (B.J.) Steele bjsteelemd@gmail.com
Bruce Munroe dbmunroe@msn.com
Charles C. Munroe III ccmunroeiii@msn.com
Lynn Ann Dinger Edmonds gfedmonds.lynn@gmail.com
Mark A. Monroe II mmonroe@yahoo.com
Mark R. Monroe deltadawn89@hotmail.com
Stephen D. Munro steveandjinny@yahoo.com
Thomas N. Munro tmunro@pacbell.net
Nominating Committee: Tim Sparkman Jtsscot@Aol.Com
Allison Munro Alger Vwchief@Rocketmail.Com
Bruce Munroe dbmunroe@msn.com
Lynn Ann Edmonds gfedmonds.lynn@gmail.com
Jim Monroe monroehou@aol.com
Mark R. Munroe deltadawn89@hotmail.com
Committee Chairs:
Archives Chairman Lynn Edmonds gfedmonds.lynn@gmail.com
Awards Chairman Tom Munro tmunro@pacbell.net
Budget Chairman Richard Munro rmunro3@cox.net
John Munro Godfrey godfreyjon@aol.com
Mike Rohe mikerohe@ymail.com
Bylaws Keith Munro ck_munro@verizon.net
Anne Monroe Long Annelong@Verizon.Net
Genealogy Chairman Dr. B.J. Steele bisteelemd@gmail.com
Charles Munroe III Ccmunroeiii@Msn.Com
Margaret Bardin Mbardin731@Comcast.Net
DeAnn Steely dsteely@yahoo.com
Heritage Chairman Anne Monroe Long Annelong@Verizon.Net
Ann Dinger Dbamdinger@Aol.Com
Mary Margaret Mcneill jlmmwm@embarqmail.com
Internet Co-Chair Jinny Allen Munro jinnym13@gmail.com
Co-Chair Mark A. Monroe II mmonroe@yahoo.com
Publications Chairman Allison Alger vwchief@rocketmail.com
Publicity Chairman Tim Sparkman Jtsscot@Aol.Com
Heather Alger Bearhugs090@Yahoo.Com
Joanna Mcdonald Joannamcdonald@Bellsouth.Net
Judy Mesick Remjam86@Sbcglobal.Net
Scholarships Chairman Susan Walker Sgww1@Bellsouth.Net
James Edward Monroe Jbm09@comcast.net
Fred Hoffman fhoffman1944@gmail.com
Site Steve Munro steveandjinny@yahoo.com
Mark Monroe markmonroe@austin.rr.com
Michael Munro Carointl@Gate.Net
Sidney Monroe sidneysmonroe@gmail.com
Ann Dinger DBAMDINGER@AOL.COM
Tents Chairman Mark R. Munroe deltadawn89@hotmail.com
Michael Rohe mikerohe@ymail.com
Andrew Munro Munropc@Aol.Com
Joanna Mcdonald Joannamcdonald@Bellsouth.Net